Sales

Johan Nurminen
Key Account Manager
E-mail: johan.nurminen@scantra.se
Phone: +46 8 558 055 12

Peter Jernberg
Key Account Manager
E-mail: peter.jernberg@scantra.se
Phone: +46 8 558 055 16

Daniel Abelli
Key Account Manager
E-mail: daniel@scantra.se
Phone: +46 8 558 055 17

Erik Ek
Key Account Manager
E-mail: erik.ek@scantra.se
Phone: +46 8 558 055 11

Steffen Eriksson
Sales Manager
Partner & Country Manager, Ger-Ch-Aut

E-mail: steffen.eriksson@scantra.com
Phone: +46 8 558 055 31

Harri Ojala
Executive Vice President
Partner & Country Manager, Finland
E-mail: harri.ojala@scantra.com
Phone: +46 8 558 055 21

Adminstration

Git Malmborg
Order/Design
E-mail: git.malmborg@scantra.se
Phone: +46 8 558 055 41

Jonas Kalms
Order/Logistics
E-mail: Jonas@scantra.se
Phone: +46 8 558 055 44

Krister Hietala
Design/Web
E-mail: krister@scantra.se
Phone: +46 8 558 055 45

Management

Marcus Fabricius
Founder / Chairman of the board
E-mail: marcus.fabricius@scantra.com
Mobile: +46 70 495 64 38

Mikael Happe
CEO
E-mail: mikael.happe@scantra.se
Phone: +46 8 558 055 01
Mobile: +46 70 869 73 43

Steffen Eriksson
Sales Manager
Partner & Country Manager, Ger-Ch-Aut

E-mail: steffen.eriksson@scantra.com
Phone: +46 8 558 055 31

Harri Ojala
Executive Vice President
Partner & Country manager, Finland
E-mail: harri.ojala@scantra.com
Phone: +46 8 558 055 21

© Copyright - Scantra 2017