Myynti

Johan Nurminen
Key Account Manager
Sähköposti: johan.nurminen@scantra.se
Puh suora: +46 8 558 055 12

Peter Jernberg
Key Account Manager
Sähköposti: peter.jernberg@scantra.se
Puh suora: +46 8 558 055 16

Daniel Abelli
Key Account Manager
Sähköposti: daniel@scantra.se
Puh suora: +46 8 558 055 17

Erik Ek
Key Account Manager
Sähköposti: erik.ek@scantra.se
Puh suora: +46 8 558 055 11

Steffen Eriksson
Sales Manager
Partner & Country Manager, Ger-Ch-Aut

Sähköposti: steffen.eriksson@scantra.com
Puh suora: +46 8 558 055 31

Harri Ojala
Executive Vice President
Partner & Country Manager, Finland
Sähköposti: harri.ojala@scantra.com
Puh suora: +46 8 558 055 21

Hallinto

Git Malmborg
Order/Design
Sähköposti: git.malmborg@scantra.se
Puh suora: +46 8 558 055 41

Jonas Kalms
Order/Logistics
Sähköposti: Jonas@scantra.se
Puh suora: +46 8 558 055 44

Krister Hietala
Design/Web
Sähköposti: krister@scantra.se
Puh suora: +46 8 558 055 45

Johto

Marcus Fabricius
Founder / Chairman of the board
Sähköposti: marcus.fabricius@scantra.com
Mobile: +46 70 495 64 38

Mikael Happe
CEO
Sähköposti: mikael.happe@scantra.se
Puh suora: +46 8 558 055 01
Mobile: +46 70 869 73 43

Steffen Eriksson
Sales Manager
Partner & Country Manager, Ger-Ch-Aut

Sähköposti: steffen.eriksson@scantra.com
Puh suora: +46 8 558 055 31

Harri Ojala
Executive Vice President
Partner & Country manager, Finland
Sähköposti: harri.ojala@scantra.com
Puh suora: +46 8 558 055 21

© Copyright - Scantra 2017