Sälj

Johan Nurminen
Key Account Manager
E-post: johan.nurminen@scantra.se
Tel.direkt: +46 8 558 055 12

Peter Jernberg
Key Account Manager
E-post: peter.jernberg@scantra.se
Tel.direkt: +46 8 558 055 16

Alan Kljajic
Key Account Manager
E-post: alan@scantra.se
Tel.direkt: +46 8 558 055 14

Erik Ek
Key Account Manager
E-post: erik.ek@scantra.se
Tel.direkt: +46 8 558 055 11

Steffen Eriksson
Säljchef
Partner & Country manager, Ger-Ch-Aut

E-post: steffen.eriksson@scantra.com
Tel.direkt: +46 8 558 055 31

Harri Ojala
Vice VD
Partner & Country manager, Finland
E-post: harri.ojala@scantra.com
Tel.direkt: +46 8 558 055 21

Administration

Git Malmborg
Order/Design
E-post: git.malmborg@scantra.se
Tel.direkt: +46 8 558 055 41

Jonas Kalms
Order/Logistik
E-post: Jonas@scantra.se
Tel.direkt: +46 8 558 055 44

Krister Hietala
Design/Web
E-post: krister@scantra.se
Tel.direkt: +46 8 558 055 45

Management

Marcus Fabricius
Grundare / Styrelseordförande
E-post: marcus.fabricius@scantra.com
Mobil: +46 70 495 64 38

Mikael Happe
VD
E-post: mikael.happe@scantra.se
Tel.direkt: +46 8 558 055 01
Mobil: +46 70 869 73 43

Steffen Eriksson
Säljchef
Partner & Country manager, Ger-Ch-Aut

E-post: steffen.eriksson@scantra.com
Tel.direkt: +46 8 558 055 31

Harri Ojala
Vice VD
Partner & Country manager, Finland
E-post: harri.ojala@scantra.com
Tel.direkt: +46 8 558 055 21

© Copyright - Scantra 2017